kupaster.blogg.se

My beautiful dark twisted fantasy album art uncensored
My beautiful dark twisted fantasy album art uncensored












I'm bouncing a couple of titles around now. The album is no longer called "Good Ass Job".

my beautiful dark twisted fantasy album art uncensored my beautiful dark twisted fantasy album art uncensored my beautiful dark twisted fantasy album art uncensored

В разное время, в качестве приглашённых артистов, были названы Dwele, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Beyoncé Knowles, Charlie Wilson, Common, Justin Vernon, Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, T.I., Lloyd Banks, Tony Williams, Mos Def, Pusha T, M.I.A., Seal, Swizz Beatz, Soulja Boy Tell 'Em, Eminem, Alicia Keys, Santigold, и La Roux. Well, first of all, if you look at all of Kanye West's output, he actually did a lot to bring back sampling and make it cool again, even though he's more of a mainstream artist.but his new album is strictly hard beats and rhyme.














My beautiful dark twisted fantasy album art uncensored